From Solomon’s Ledger

I’ve been deeply moved by reading the book of Ruth the past couple weeks. The position of Boaz has captured my attention for the first time, and I can’t help but meditate on his honor and his pursuit. While I had initially read the book under the misguided assumption that Ruth was the sole aggressor not true, I began longing . . .

Some great and intriguing thoughts from Solomon’s Ledger.  Anthony’s heart for God and His Beloved is inspiring, and I’ve been repeatedly blessed by his sometimes unconventional train of thought and his forthrightness in sharing his personal struggles.

Explore posts in the same categories: Links to Articles, Blogs, Etc., Theological Musings, Young Adulthood

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

I like comments as much as the next blogger, so leave me some feedback!