Forever and Ever, Amen.

Okay, okay, so you’re all getting impatient with my lack of posting by now.  All of you, that is, except those readers who have been through this time themselves (and isn’t it the time of your life!) and know how little time a Best Friend leaves for anything else.  I thought I was going to call this post “This is why I never wanted a boyfriend,” and I may yet write that post, but I decided that tonight I want to share a video.  Sister sent me the link many months ago, perhaps over a year ago, and we have both enjoyed it very much.  Now, it has special significance for me…so enjoy.

Sir K and I will be embarking on our “forever and ever” this summer, so be prepared to wait a little longer between posts for a few months while we get a wedding planned!

Explore posts in the same categories: Friends, Music, Young Adulthood

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

I like comments as much as the next blogger, so leave me some feedback!

