Slowing down the schedule

I’ve never been very regular about when I post here, and I’m afraid that’s not going to change.  What is going to change is the frequency.  Now that I’m working full-time, I’m not expecting to have a lot of extra time for blogging, although I may squeeze in more after the holiday season ends.  I will still try to post on the weekends, but don’t be surprised if you don’t see anything new for longer periods.

If anyone has suggestions for topics they would like my opinion on during the coming weeks, feel free to leave a comment (which I may or may not post to the blog, but which I will certainly make note of) here or on my comments and questions page.   I’m trying to come up with some new material for posts, which will make it easier for me to write them in a weekend, so all suggestions are welcome, even if I choose not to use them!

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

I like comments as much as the next blogger, so leave me some feedback!

