Whatever State I Am

I’ve been following Lea Ann’s blog for some time now, and I’ve enjoyed it very much.  Her “Ask the Grad” series has been a continual source of encouragement.  Now, I have a chance to do something in return.  “Whatever State I Am” is in the running for a blog award, the Top 25 Homeschooling Blogs at Circle of Moms.  Lea Ann’s nowhere near the top right now, but each person can vote for her once each day, and I’m determined add my vote!

I encourage you all to go check out her blog, if you haven’t already done so, and to vote here if you like what you see!

Explore posts in the same categories: Links to Articles, Blogs, Etc., Miscellaneous

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Whatever State I Am”


  1. Thank you so much! I appreciate the vote of confidence (tee-hee!). Really, it is readers like YOU that I write for. I know WhateverStateIAm will never be the most popular blog out there, but it does seem to be filling a real niche for readers like us. I am so thankful for each and every reader I get to know through it.


    • My pleasure, Lea Ann!

      Finding a niche and writing for it seem to be hard tasks sometimes, as it’s easy to fall into the trap of desiring popularity. We just have to fall back on Jesus and remember that even if only one person was reading it, if we do that one person some good, the whole blog –all the time spent writing and editing and managing — was worth it.


I like comments as much as the next blogger, so leave me some feedback!

