Priorities vs. Perfection, Part 1 (via Whatever State I Am)

I recently found Lea Ann Garfias at Whatever State I Am, and I’ve been impressed with her blog so far. One of these days I’ll have the time to sit down and read over her archives, but for now, I’m enjoying (and being challenged by) her current posts.

I received an email last week that touched my heart.  A close, yet far-away friend is searching for answers to questions that I, too, wrestle with painfully.  The struggle is daily; the burden is enormous; the consequenses are eternal.  Every serious woman I know of at times cries with frustration or dispair and utters words like these: It has seemed as if you have everything together, and that everything runs smoothly in your life, giving you … Read More

via Whatever State I Am

Explore posts in the same categories: Links to Articles, Blogs, Etc.

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

I like comments as much as the next blogger, so leave me some feedback!

